Taylor Momsen talks Hannah Montana

For those of you who didn’t know,
Gossip Girl‘s Taylor Momsen was one of the final three
including Miley Cyrus left for the role of Hannah Montana.
Obviously Miley got the role,
but in a recent interview Taylor talked about Hannah Montana,
and how she glad she didn’t get the part.

Taylor said;
Honestly, if I’d have ended up as Hannah Montana, I don’t know if the show would have gone as well. I probably would have told them all to go f*** themselves by the time I hit 11. And I don’t know how that would have gone down. It’s great for Miley, but I really like where I am right now and I feel really fortunate to be able to really be myself.”

Woah, that’s a little intense don’t you think :l
Read the rest of the interview here.
Leave your opinion in a comment below!

Thanks BeautifulBallad.
Follow us on Twitter; @TeamCyrusUS & @WeAdoreMiley

One Response to “Taylor Momsen talks Hannah Montana”

  1. hungover Says:

    Good points!

Leave a Reply

