Miley, “My little sis inspires me!”


In the newest issue of Bop Magazine,
Miley Cyrus talks about how her little sister Noah makes her smile!

Miley told the magazine;

The best thing for me when i’m having a hard day is my little sister. It makes me smile because she copies what i wear. The other day i had on an outfit and the next day she had on the same exact thing! I want her to copy me on the positive things i do as well – the things that really matter!”

Miley also knows that no matter what’s in store for her in 2010,
she will grow as a performer & a person.

The minute i stop making mistakes is the minute i stop learning. I definately feel like i know myself more than i ever have but i don’t feel rushed to figure myself out. I have all the time in the world.

Well said girl :)

Thanks Everything Noah for the scan :)
Make sure you buy the Febuary issue of Bop in stores now!

Follow us on Twitter; @TeamCyrusUS & @WeAdoreMiley

Leave a Reply

