Niley vs Nelena a.k.a. World War 3

Today, their is this huge war going on at Twitter. Who other than Disney stars?

Lately the war has been about Jb Vs Jb. Not this one.

Nope this one is about  Niley VS Nelena.

Their has been numerous trending topics to have with this or deal such as nelena, #teamniley, niley, nick, Miley, #welovemiley. Trending topics similiar to those.

But the REAL question is, in YOU’RE opinion, who should Nick go out with? Is Nick going out with Selena right now? Or do you think Nick should move on to somebody new like Miley did? Also, who is ‘Stay’ about?

Let us know, leave a comment below!

Follow us on Twitter; @teamcyrusus & @WeAdoreMiley

14 Responses to “Niley vs Nelena a.k.a. World War 3”

  1. NileyLUVR Says:

    NILEY NILEY NILEY!!!! Niley is the best and forever and always.
    NILEY FTW

  2. smileyrock0 Says:

    I’m Miley’s huge fan, but I’m not really Niley fan xD Although, I love Niley much more than Nelena, ugh I can’t stand Selena :S
    So I think that Nick should move on, like Miley. And I have no idea who is ‘Stay’ about, I haven’t even heard it xD Lol.

    Peace

  3. Jocelyn Says:

    Nick is not going out with Selena..eww! I think Stay is about Miley. If you listen to it carefully you’ll see. Nelena never happened in my opinion! #TeamNiley. I think he is trying so hard to move on But Miley is his hearts desire! <3

  4. SILLYATHENA Says:

    NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3

  5. Coco Says:

    NILEEEEEEY : D

  6. Nikki Says:

    NILEEEYYYYYY!!! <3

  7. nileyalways Says:

    NILEY FOREVER AND EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    N I L E Y <3 <3 <3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. mileyJIGEfan +~+ Says:

    ALWAYS TEAMNILEY <3
    I THINK TEAMNILEY WILL WIN <3

  9. Ash Says:

    NILEY <3 NILEY <3 NILEY <3

  10. Chockooomito Says:

    #TeamNiley is the best ,,i think STAY is about Miley °!

  11. bjoern Says:

    -both bjoerniley and bjoernelena works. haha.
    i think nick is with a non disney-star girl. dark one. not very well known to mainstream media.
    -bounce.
    p.s this site is almost too updated and cool.
    Nicole is doing great work. thanks!!

  12. Brittany Says:

    I think Nick should go out with my bffl twitter.com/mellyjonas!!!! I don’t think Nelena is back on, it’s all just for publicity, or a friend supporting a friend. Nick should move onto someone new like twitter.com/mellyjonas!!!! I think Stay is about Miley! I will always be Team Niley though no matter what! But I want them to be happy with whoever they want. I want Miley & Selena to be friends again, and for everyone to just get along and be friendly with each other, that’s all I ask for.

  13. marta sorci Says:

    i’m for nelena i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee selena g.!!!!!!!!!!! ( a little also miley XD )

  14. Miley Says:

    hi

Leave a Reply

